Google Review
  GET 25% USE THIS CODE : SDUK122019 OFFERS 31-Dec-2019  


Review


Read what our customer have to say


These are just some of the very kind reviews sent to us via google reviews.


Thank you to all contributors.


Write a review


Suganya Thami

Doing good jobs . The Boss who is very helpful, did passport digital code when I asked over the phone straight away. Staff need little progress. Recommend, Thanks .

3 review a weeks ago

Shirley D Philogene

I went to the Green Street branch today, their customer services was disgustingly poor!! I just left the shop!! I went to East Ham. SAM PATEL served me. His level of customer service was outstanding!! He was extremely helpful and kind. I felt like a valued customer. Go and see Sam, he is the Best staff member. The pictures came out beautifully.Rich, and Vibrantly coloured on quality photo paper.

3 review a weeks ago

Gold Iyadi

They have been doing my daughters studio pictures since 2009 and they have never let me down. I have never looked back . Philip (an employee) recently done my daughters studio pictures and it came out absolutely wonderful , I would definitely recommend him and also his colleague Sam patel who is a great salesman and who has also taken my photos. I will continue to come back each time for their great quality studio pictures.

1 review 3 weeks ago

Laiba javed

Sam has been absolutely phenomenal! He has provided 5 star service with excellent prices! I’m overwhelmed by the quality of service and product! Would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family!

1 review 3 weeks ago

Csilla Herceg

Excellent customer service!!! I can not thank you enough for my beautiful photobook, made by EM!!! Not only made him an amazing job but also was extremely patient with me. It took a lot of time to design my book because of the high expectations I did put on the final result. He wanted to make sure that I’m absolutely satisfied! Thank you for that! I just experienced possibly the VERY BEST customer service of all time! What a remarkable person and company!!! 👏👏👏 Highly recommended!!

1 review 3 weeks ago

IlakkiyaYogarasa

Very neat and professional work. The staff are very friendly. Absolutely love their editing skills!

1 review 4 weeks ago-

VeenagayathiriKanapathippillai

"Always happy going their good customer services"

1 review a month ago-

AkushikaKumasah

Philip at the Saidigital photo studio was very friendly , patient and professional! Highly recommended!

1 review a month ago-

SulaksShaanu

Good work i like. It

1 review a month ago-

AraniyaSoosapillai

Really impressed with their level of customer service - as I came in for hoody printing, they took their time to look for the size and colour I wanted and kindly explained the procedure and how my end product will be! Would really recommend them especially for last minute gift ideas - you can get something personalised and special in the next hour !

1 review 2 month ago-

ShantharubyKunalan

Excellent customer service . Photo gift design made really impressive. I have made one photo mug and one photo clock and I am happy with design and quality of service . I recommend this photo studio .

1 review 2 month ago-

Larisa Roman

Received a fantastic serves, do recommend this place to everyone thanks for the service shakil will definetly come back.

1 review 2 month ago-

Shinder Singh

I have been this photo studio couple of times and every time they surprise me with amazing myg design. Sam is really good in photo shop & create amazing design. Really great customer service.

1 review 3 month ago-

Jean Jeffrey

Sam Patel and his colleague offered an excellent service when we enquired about canvas printing and appropriate sizing. Definitely will go back.

1 review 3 month ago-

CsillaHerceg

I can not thank you enough for my beautiful photobook, made by EM!!! Not only made him an amazing job but also was extremely patient with me. It took a lot of time to design my book because of the high expectations I did put on the final result. He wanted to make sure that I’m absolutely satisfied! Thank you for that! I just experienced possibly the VERY BEST customer service of all time! What a remarkable person and company!!! Highly recommended!!

1 review 5 month ago-

Tina Rathore

Excellent service as alway. Outstanding Customer Service. I get all my photos printed at SaiDigital East Ham. I wouldn’t trust no one else !! It’s just amazing quality and it’s amazing what they can do with a picture. I would highly recommend Sai digital in East Ham !!

2 review 8 month ago-

Jas Azam

Had a photo Book made, very happy with the end product. Staff member, Philip, took time to design and lay out the pictures I provided and also used a variety of picture effects which resulted in a photo book which was very special. Would definitely recommend and use again.

1 review 8 month ago-

yonatanhailemariam

It was amazing and good experience with the photo we like it

1 review 8 month ago-

rieannthomas

Sai digital uk at munro pharmacy are the best they offer an excellent service with very high standard quality print outs, outstanding customer service skills and work well under pressure meeting deadlines just to please all their customers would defenatelyrecommed them to any one wanting personalize any gifts or just printting, truely amazing. Rieannthomas

2 review 9 month ago-

Ayaan Azam

Came in the morning to develop my pictures! What amazing service the staff are so friendly and helpful. Pictures are fantastic quality..will definitely be coming back!

1 review 9 month ago-

AlynutzaTiuca

Great!!!!!!!!!!

1 review 8 month ago-

Zara Rai

The photographer, did a wonderful job and ensured I was at ease to take the perfect photo. There was no rush and they took their time to ensure the pics were perfect. Great customer service!

2 review 9 month ago-

Idorenyin Fa

Very expensive, excellent customer service n nice product

1 review 10 month ago-

Madiha Ali

Excellent service from Sam Patel, went above and beyond to print our last minute fathers day gift even if he had to stay behind. Will deffo use again. Great photoshop skills. Thank You

2 review 10 month ago-

ramisujith

I always get all my personalised gifts from munro...very friendly cuatomer service and always ready to help and very quality products...Thanks a lot Munro

1 review 10 month ago-

Johana Herrera

Good customer services, good prices, i live in angel and come all the way to east ham because of the services provided i will recommend this shop.

1 review 10 month ago-