Google Review
  GET 25% USE THIS CODE : SDUK042019 OFFERS 31-May-2019  


Review


Read what our customer have to say


These are just some of the very kind reviews sent to us via google reviews.


Thank you to all contributors.


Write a review


IonelDobre

(Translated by Google) I am very pleased with the quality of the products and services provided by the employees of this company. Thank you. (Original) Suntfoartemultumit,decalitateaproduselorsi de servicileprestate de catreangajatiiacesteifirme . Vamultumesc.

1 review 3 weeks ago

IlakkiyaYogarasa

Very neat and professional work. The staff are very friendly. Absolutely love their editing skills!

1 review 4 weeks ago-

VeenagayathiriKanapathippillai

"Always happy going their good customer services"

1 review a month ago-

AkushikaKumasah

Philip at the Saidigital photo studio was very friendly , patient and professional! Highly recommended!

1 review a month ago-

SulaksShaanu

Good work i like. It

1 review a month ago-

AraniyaSoosapillai

Really impressed with their level of customer service - as I came in for hoody printing, they took their time to look for the size and colour I wanted and kindly explained the procedure and how my end product will be! Would really recommend them especially for last minute gift ideas - you can get something personalised and special in the next hour !

1 review 2 month ago-

ShantharubyKunalan

Excellent customer service . Photo gift design made really impressive. I have made one photo mug and one photo clock and I am happy with design and quality of service . I recommend this photo studio .

1 review 2 month ago-

Larisa Roman

Received a fantastic serves, do recommend this place to everyone thanks for the service shakil will definetly come back.

1 review 2 month ago-

Shinder Singh

I have been this photo studio couple of times and every time they surprise me with amazing myg design. Sam is really good in photo shop & create amazing design. Really great customer service.

1 review 3 month ago-

Jean Jeffrey

Sam Patel and his colleague offered an excellent service when we enquired about canvas printing and appropriate sizing. Definitely will go back.

1 review 3 month ago-

CsillaHerceg

I can not thank you enough for my beautiful photobook, made by EM!!! Not only made him an amazing job but also was extremely patient with me. It took a lot of time to design my book because of the high expectations I did put on the final result. He wanted to make sure that I’m absolutely satisfied! Thank you for that! I just experienced possibly the VERY BEST customer service of all time! What a remarkable person and company!!! Highly recommended!!

1 review 5 month ago-

Tina Rathore

Excellent service as alway. Outstanding Customer Service. I get all my photos printed at SaiDigital East Ham. I wouldn’t trust no one else !! It’s just amazing quality and it’s amazing what they can do with a picture. I would highly recommend Sai digital in East Ham !!

2 review 8 month ago-

Jas Azam

Had a photo Book made, very happy with the end product. Staff member, Philip, took time to design and lay out the pictures I provided and also used a variety of picture effects which resulted in a photo book which was very special. Would definitely recommend and use again.

1 review 8 month ago-

yonatanhailemariam

It was amazing and good experience with the photo we like it

1 review 8 month ago-

rieannthomas

Sai digital uk at munro pharmacy are the best they offer an excellent service with very high standard quality print outs, outstanding customer service skills and work well under pressure meeting deadlines just to please all their customers would defenatelyrecommed them to any one wanting personalize any gifts or just printting, truely amazing. Rieannthomas

2 review 9 month ago-

Ayaan Azam

Came in the morning to develop my pictures! What amazing service the staff are so friendly and helpful. Pictures are fantastic quality..will definitely be coming back!

1 review 9 month ago-

AlynutzaTiuca

Great!!!!!!!!!!

1 review 8 month ago-

Zara Rai

The photographer, did a wonderful job and ensured I was at ease to take the perfect photo. There was no rush and they took their time to ensure the pics were perfect. Great customer service!

2 review 9 month ago-

Idorenyin Fa

Very expensive, excellent customer service n nice product

1 review 10 month ago-

Madiha Ali

Excellent service from Sam Patel, went above and beyond to print our last minute fathers day gift even if he had to stay behind. Will deffo use again. Great photoshop skills. Thank You

2 review 10 month ago-

ramisujith

I always get all my personalised gifts from munro...very friendly cuatomer service and always ready to help and very quality products...Thanks a lot Munro

1 review 10 month ago-

Johana Herrera

Good customer services, good prices, i live in angel and come all the way to east ham because of the services provided i will recommend this shop.

1 review 10 month ago-

Debora Navarro

It was an excellent experience I didn't have to wait for anything I didn't know exactly what to choose for my gift I was looking for but the lovely man helped me out to choose the right thing I was so impressed with the outcome I would recommend this Sai digital Munro pharmacist to my family and friends prices are brilliant as well thank you

1 review 10 month ago-

TYRA EXPRESS

I and my family attended Saidigitaluk for me and my wife graduation photography and it's was fantastic. We received a most excellent experience. We were served by Sam Patel. who took beautiful photographs, was kind and patient throughout with my family and helped us to select our package and photos. You did amazing..thank you. All the staff were friendly and helpful too. We highly recommend you.

1 review 11 month ago-

oludareomogbenigun

I am recommending Sai digital to everyone. Their services is good and fast. They take good pictures and prints high quality pictures to your taste. Please kindly visit their website and office for your photo services.

1 review 11 month ago-

SaraswathiNamasivayam

I have used Sai Digital or nearly 18 years and will continue to do so. They are the best in East London. Staff are very helpful and andskilled . I would recommend them anytime

1 review 11 month ago-

Linda

We attended Saidigitaluk for our Sons birthday photography and we received a most excellent experience. We were served by M who took beautiful photographs, was kind and patient throughout with our little one and us and helped us to select our package and photos. You did amazing..thank you. All the staff were friendly and helpful too. We highly recommend you.

1 review 1 year ago-

Ayaan Farooq

Very professional n friendly staff with great skills of photography ,printing and Digital world.good prices at different services.They know there customer's needs,they will explain you better if you not sure about what help u need for example different type of passport photos for different countries.

1 review 1 year ago-

Gladys Nortey

I went for just passport photos for my mum and saw some of their quality portraits. I enquired about it and straight away the staff were really helpful. Very patient with my two sons who didn't want to pay any attention. I was given a promotion of 3 quality family portraits which would have cost me a fortune. All the guys at this photo place are fantastic with their customer service. I'll definitely go back there again and highly recommend them.

4 review 1 year ago-

Nasir Hussain

I been this pharmacy couple of times for so many services. Passport photos, print from mobiles and other photos gifts. My children suggested me to go this place. Excellent customer service at sai digital UK at munropharmacy .

1 review 1 year ago-

Marius Vasile

I heard about this place 2 years ago from my neighbor. I was there with my family and we found a welcoming place with a very professional and serious staff. They have a wide range of products and offers for Photo gift, Canvas print, Studio photo and much more. We are very happy and I hope that other people will like this Digital Product!

1 review 1 year ago-